Welcome to the new Students' Union

Congratulations to the new SU Executive who have already started their exciting new job of representing you! The new executive are: 

  • President – Andrew Locke-Scobie, previously at Perins School
  • Vice President – Rowan Whale previously at Eggar’s School
  • Equality, Diversity and Welfare Officer – Santiago Martinez-Herrera previously studied overseas
  • Environmental Officer – Kate Adler previously at Weydon School
  • Charities Officer – Elliot Smith previously at Amery Hill School
  • Treasurer – Freya Anderson previously studied overseas & James Lester previously at Salesian College
  • NUS Officer – Jay Haigh previously at Robert May’s School
  • Marketing/Press Officer – Liam Jenkins previously at Farnham Heath End School & Henry Hobbs previously at Weydon School
  • Secretary – Neve Mills previously at Calthorpe Park School
  • Treloar College representative – Ryan Warner
  • One Year Course representative – Michael Scott previously at Dove House School

The SU acts as the voice of the students, run by students for students, so get in touch. You can make suggestions and ask for something to be discussed at a meeting. Just email one of the SU Executive members, catch them in person or contact them through the Alton College SU Facebook page.